United States - English (United States) United States

The Orchestral Collection (Double Deluxe Vinyl)


RuneScape: The Orchestral Collection Double Deluxe Vinyl

Featuring music rearranged by BAFTA award-winning composer James Hannigan (Harry Potter, Command & Conquer, Dead Space 3) and performed by The Philharmonia Orchestra at the world-renowned Abbey Road Studios in December 2017 and by the Slovak National Symphony Orchestra in Bratislava in 2012, RuneScape: The Orchestral Collection takes listeners on a classical journey to the fantasy world of Gielinor. The tracks from the Abbey Road sessions are all new compositions or new arrangements of classic tracks, with many making their debut on the album.

2 x 180g Black Vinyl. Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve. Produced by Stephen Lord.

Track Listings:

Disc 1 - Side A
1. Runescape Theme
2. Newbie Melody
3. Harmony
4. Autumn Voyage
5. Gnomeball
6. The Village
7. Waterfall III

Disc 1 - Side B
8. A Hero's Return
9. A New Beginning
10. The Town
11. Memories of Guthix
12. Snowdrops
13. Horizon

Disc 2 - Side A
14. Scape Bold
15. Born To Do This II
16. The Town II
17. Remembered Friends
18. Village Dance
19. Baroque II
20. Sunrise

Disc 2 - Side B
21. Scape Dark
22. Coming of the Light
23. Village Life
24. Medieval II
25. Market Hustle
26. Scape Melancholy

Select Product Size

This product is currently unavailable


I’d like to be the first to know when this is available again.

Product ID: RUNES149
Category: Vinyl